Paola lenti

Paola Lenti, founded in 1994 in Meda (Milan - Italy), is now present in more than 60 countries around the world. The company specialises in rugs, seating and furniture for indoor and outdoor use. It has become the international reference in terms of innovation in the field of textile design.

The collections Paola Lenti are distributed in the most prestigious showrooms in Italy and around the world, through a network of qualified agents specialised in sales and customer service. In addition to the products in the collection, Paola Lenti offers the possibility of making customised products for high-end projects.

Colours and proportions are studied to offer the best without excess, to create a pleasant empathy between nature and the products. Materials and shapes are the result of a philosophy dedicated to the creation of an essential, contemporary and timeless product.

Tribù

In the early 1990s, Tribù was one of the pioneers in seeing the terrace and garden as an extension of the house.

Thanks to its many years of experience, the family business has become an internationally renowned brand. The Belgian brand distributes its designer garden furniture in more than 60 countries around the world and is one of the world leaders in the sector.

The DNA of Tribù : Simplicity, Innovation and Quality.

Living Divani

Living Divani is an Italian family business that produces its own furniture.

Since its creation in the 1970s, the brand has never strayed from its values and objectives: to maintain a harmonious dialogue with the world of contemporary furniture and to become an internationally recognised brand.

Mainly focused on indoor furniture, the Italian firm has been developing its own outdoor furniture for several years now. As the brand has diversified, it is now possible to find it in multiple sectors: private customers, offices, banks, airports, hotels, restaurants, museums...

ph Collection

The furniture PH Collection is a contemporary, high-end design furniture made in Europe. This sleek, designer furniture fits in with all styles of interior design, from the most classic to the most contemporary. 

Let yourself be tempted by the beautiful dining room tables which you can coordinate with chairs or armchairs. In order to combine design and functionality, you will find oval, round, rectangular or square design dining tables.

Finally, discover the beautiful bedroom furniture PH Collection, including the four-poster bed!

OFYR

OFYR will revolutionize the way you to cook outdoors. Its unique design makes it an extraordinarily versatile cooking appliance. The cone-shaped hearth is surrounded by a wide flat ring that acts as a high-performance cooking plate.

The heat radiating from the centre spreads gradually, creating a range of cooking temperatures on a single hotplate.

Whether you want to make fried eggs, brown vegetables, simmer a dish or grill a nice piece of meat, OFYR offers you many possibilities for healthy outdoor cooking.

bover barcelona

In 1996, Joana Bover founded BOVER in Barcelona. After 20 years of experience in the market, BOVER has evolved into one of the leading companies in thecontemporary lighting and the exterior lightningwith its own subsidiary in the United States and a presence in countries around the world.

Bover has maintained the search for its original vision: in a commercial line that knows how to maintain the balance between quality and form resulting in a timeless style capable of adapting to a future time, without fanfare.

"Those who live near the Mediterranean know all the shades of light. So, when night comes, we transform it into small spaces of day" (Lluís Porqueras).

kettal

Since its inception in 1966, Kettal has had an international outlook and has focused on design and innovation from the outset. In the early 2000s, Kettal acquired the following brands Hugonet and Triconfortto become a group with the name Kettal Group.

Kettal currently collaborates with the most prestigious international designers: Patricia Urquiola, Ronan & Erwan Bouroullec, Rodolfo Dordoni, Doshi Levien, Hella Jongerlius, Jasper Morrison, Michel Charlot and Emiliana Design studio.

At present, almost 100% of the paints used on Kettal furniture are environmentally friendly and recyclable, and the wood used is protected by the Perhutani certificate.

Matière grise

Matière Grise combines high quality workmanship with industrial design and functionality in its furniture. 

Discover for example their Multi collection: tables, consoles and coffee tables that fit beautifully in your interior and in every situation! 

Matière Grise metal furniture it's also the choice: discover for example their Heoga design table, available in 4 sizes and more than twenty colours!

Secto design

Secto Design was founded in 1995 in Finland. It markets high-end lamps made of noble wood from the forests of Northern Europe.

The spirit of the brand is to combine the elegance of a lamp with any other piece of interior furniture.

Today, Secto Design lamps are exported all over the world thanks to their sober but elegant design.

We leave you to judge for yourselves.

SERAX 

Serax beautifies your home, adds personality to your interior and creates unforgettable moments at the dining table. By relying only on the most passionate designers from around the world, we produce traditional craftsmanship.
From Vietnam to Antwerp to Portugal, our products are made by skilled craftsmen who respect the basic idea of each design. Our collections are unique in form, material and style.
Serax looks for beauty every day, the good things that are worth living for, the things that create a home that inspires happiness.
Experiment, share and discover.

101 Copenhagen

 

101 Copenhagen is a Danish design brand founded in 2017 with a strong vision to create a world of beautiful lighting and accessories with exquisite craftsmanship, quality and timeless design for Scandinavian living. With a passion for refined materials and textures combined with our design aesthetic and a calm, organic colour palette, we are proud to present a collection filled with must-have novelties and timeless classics.

 101 Copenhagen Design House carefully organizes and designs objects for Scandinavian living. The creative motivation is centred on a fusion of Scandinavian design tradition influenced by the timeless Japanese approach to materials and techniques. The objects designed reflect the symbioses of design traditions while featuring unique stories, symbols and integrated associations expressed in a minimalist idiom. The design approach is notably holistic, the working process is dynamic and characterised by freedom of expression, which creates unique and timeless pieces.

Airborne

Since 1951, Airborne sells thousands of units of its AA seat every year.

Its success? An original design that has always been waterproof and rot-proof. Indeed, the AA seat is designed for both indoor and outdoor use.

concept suspendu

Drawing inspiration from nature and its organic lines, favouring the curve. Shaping with passion in the best of wood. Imagine pieces of furniture as bubbles of serenity.

Provide spaces for privacy and well-being.

Savouring a moment in suspension...
Concept SuspenduIt's all about that.

Röshults

The Röshults products create a contemporary, timeless environment for homes, gardens and public places. 

The brand collaborates with renowned designers to develop existing products into new forms. Active in the high-end furniture segment, Röshults can offer architects and interior designers a concept and design for the most demanding customers. 

Tole

Active since 2014, the brand Tole markets top-of-the-range outdoor products based on fire and conviviality. The concept was born from its flagship product, the K60 garden fire or barbecue.

The range is "100% Belgian" and highlights simple and noble materials, creativity and genuine know-how.

Tole has chosen a steel that has proven itself for decades in shipbuilding: corten steel.

And many more brands to discover...

Like...

Casalis, Alessi, Gloster, Ethnicraft, Notre Monde, MOS Design, Pulpo, DaqiConcept, Casual Avenue, Hammam, Vincent Shepphard, Angel des Montagnes, Paloform, Atelier Vierkant, Domani, Ethimo, Caneline, Heatsail, Indu+, Olivieri Mobili, Hübsch, Woud, Warli, Brita Sweden, AK47, Boqa, Idaho, Talenti, Pietboon, Waterower, Prandina et bien d’autres…

 

en_USEnglish

Sélectionner une page

Paola lenti

Paola Lenti, fondée en 1994 à Meda (Milan – Italie), est présente aujourd’hui dans plus de 60 pays à travers le monde. La société est spécialisée dans le tapis, l’assise et le mobilier pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur. Elle est devenue la référence internationale en terme d’innovation dans le domaine du design textile.

Les collections Paola Lenti sont distribuées dans les showrooms les plus prestigieux d’Italie et du monde, via un réseau d’agents qualifiés et spécialisés dans la vente et le service à la clientèle. En plus des produits de collection, Paola Lenti offre la possibilité de réaliser des produits sur mesure pour des projets haut de gamme.

Coloris et proportions sont étudiés pour offrir le meilleur sans excès, pour créer une empathie agréable entre la nature et les produits. Matériaux et formes sont le résultat d’une philosophie consacrée à la réalisation d’un produit essentiel, contemporain et atemporel.

Tribù

Au début des années 90, Tribù fut l’un des pionniers à percevoir la terrasse et le jardin comme un prolongement de la maison.

Grâce à sa longue expérience, l’entreprise familiale est devenue une marque de référence et de renommée internationale. La marque Belge distribue ses meubles de jardin design dans plus de 60 pays à travers le monde et fait partie des leaders mondiaux du secteur.

L’ADN de Tribù : Simplicité, Innovation et Qualité

Living Divani

Living Divani est une entreprise familiale italienne qui produit ses propres meubles.

Depuis sa création, dans les années 1970, la marque n’a jamais dérogé à ses valeurs et à ses objectifs : maintenir un dialogue harmonieux avec le monde du meuble contemporain et devenir une marque reconnue à l’international.

Axée principalement sur le mobilier indoor, la firme italienne développe depuis quelques années maintenant son propre mobilier outdoor. La marque s’étant diversifié, il est désormais possible de la retrouver dans de multiples secteurs : clientèle privée, bureaux, banques, aéroports, hôtellerie, restauration, musée…

ph Collection

Les meubles PH Collection sont des meubles haut de gamme contemporains et design, réalisés en Europe. Ces meubles design et épurés s’intègrent dans tous les styles de décoration intérieure, du plus classique au plus contemporain. 

Laissez vous tenter par les très belles tables de salle à manger que vous pourrez coordonner avec les chaises ou fauteuils. Soucieux de conjuguer mobilier design et fonctionnalité, vous trouverez des tables de salle à manger design ovales, rondes, rectangulaires ou carrées.

Enfin, découvrez le très beau mobilier de chambre PH Collection, dont le lit baldaquin !

OFYR

OFYR va révolutionner votre façon de cuisiner en extérieur. Son design inédit en fait un appareil de cuisson extraordinairement polyvalent. Le foyer de forme cônique est entouré d’un large anneau plat qui fait office de plaque de cuisson hautement performante.

La chaleur qui irradie depuis le centre se diffuse graduellement, créant ainsi toute une gamme de températures de cuisson sur une seule et même plaque chauffante.

Que vous souhaitiez préparer des œufs au plat, faire dorer des légumes, mijoter un plat ou griller une belle pièce de viande, OFYR vous offre de multiples possibilités pour cuisiner sainement en extérieur.

bover barcelona

En 1996,  Joana Bover a fondé BOVER à Barcelone. Après 20 ans d’expérience dans le marché, BOVER a évolué et est devenue l’une des sociétés leader dans l’industrie de l’éclairage contemporain et du luminaire d’extérieur, avec sa propre filiale aux États-Unis et présente dans les pays à travers le monde.

Bover a maintenu la recherche de sa vision originale : dans une ligne commerciale qui sait maintenir l’équilibre entre la qualité et les formes résultant dans un style intemporel capable de s’adapter à un temps futur, sans fanfares.

« Ceux qui vivent près de la Méditerranée connaissent toutes les nuances de la lumière. Alors, quand la nuit arrive nous la transformons en petits espaces de jour  » (Lluís Porqueras).

kettal

Depuis ses débuts en 1966, Kettal a une vocation internationale et mise d’emblée sur le design et l’innovation. Au début des années 2000, Kettal fait l’acquisition des marques Hugonet et Triconfort, pour devenir un groupe dont le nom est Kettal Group.

Kettal collabore actuellement avec les designers internationaux les plus prestigieux : Patricia Urquiola, Ronan & Erwan Bouroullec, Rodolfo Dordoni, Doshi Levien, Hella Jongerlius, Jasper Morrison, Michel Charlot et Emiliana Design studio.

Actuellement, pratiquement 100 % des peintures appliquées sur les meubles Kettal sont écologiques et recyclables, et les bois utilisés sont protégés grâce au certificat Perhutani.

Matière grise

Matière Grise conjugue pour ses meubles une qualité de réalisation hors-pair à un design qui fait la part belle au style industriel et à la recherche d’une fonctionnalité optimale. 

Découvrez par exemple leur collection Multi : des tables, consoles et tables basses qui s’adaptent avec superbe à votre intérieur et à chaque situation ! 

Le meuble métal design Matière Grise c’est aussi le choix  : découvrez par exemple leur mange debout design Heoga, disponible en 4 tailles et plus d’une vingtaine de coloris !

Secto design

Secto Design est une marque crée en 1995, en Finlande. Elle commercialise des lampes haute-gamme à partir de bois noble provenant des fôrets du Nord de l’Europe.

L’esprit de la marque est de pouvoir faire rimer l’élégance d’une lampe avec n’importe quel autre meuble d’intérieur.

Aujourd’hui, les lampes Secto Design s’exportent à travers le monde grâce à son design sobre, mais élégant.

Nous vous laissons juger par vous-mêmes.

Airborne

Depuis 1951, Airborne commercialise chaque année des milliers d’exemplaires de son siège AA.

Son succès ? Un design original depuis toujours, imperméabilisé et imputrescible. En effet, le siège AA est conçu à la fois pour l’extérieur et l’intérieur.

concept suspendu

S’inspirer de la nature et de ses lignes organiques privilégiant la courbe. Façonner avec passion dans le meilleur du bois. Imaginer des pièces de mobilier comme autant de bulles de sérénité.

Offrir des espaces d’intimité et de bien-être.

Savourer un moment en suspension…
Concept Suspendu, c’est tout cela.

Röshults

Les produits Röshults créent un environnement contemporain, intemporel pour les résidences, les jardins et places publiques. 

Nous collaborons avec des designers de renom pour développer des produits existants vers de nouvelles formes. Actifs dans le segment du haut de gamme de l’ameublement, nous pouvons offrir aux architectes et des architectes d’intérieur, un concept et un design pour les consommateurs les plus concernés et exigeants. Le meilleur en termes de formes et de fonctionnalités pour tous nos produits est notre objectif.

tole

Active depuis 2014, la marque Tole commercialise des produits haut de gamme, pour l’extérieur, s’articulant autour du feu et de la convivialité. Le concept est né de son produit phare, le feu de jardin ou barbecue K60.

Faisant le pari du « 100% belge », la gamme met en valeur des matériaux simples et nobles, une créativité et un véritable savoir-faire.

Tole a choisi un acier qui a fait ses preuves depuis des décennies dans la construction navale : l’acier corten.

Et bien plus de marques a venir découvrir…

Comme…

Casalis, Alessi, Gloster, Ethnicraft, Notre Monde, MOS Design, Pulpo, DaqiConcept, Casual Avenue, Hammam, Vincent Shepphard, Angel des Montagnes, Paloform, Atelier Vierkant, Domani, Ethimo, Caneline, Heatsail, Indu+, Olivieri Mobili, Hübsch, Woud, Warli, Brita Sweden, AK47, Boqa, Idaho, Talenti, Pietboon, Waterower, Prandina et bien d’autres…